Richie Sosa and Evil Empire have teamed up for the first time to release the street album “Banned From America.” Richie Sosa is a resident of Toronto, Canada. His first single, I Bang (with Remo Da Rapstar) helped break open his career in America. The song found itself in heavy rotation on Shade45, Hot 97 etc, compiling over 700 spins. The song also appeared on over 150 different mixtapes. With a growing American fan-base, Richie Sosa found himself unable to cross the border for the time being. As a result, he decided to title his project, Banned From America.

This project features 20 songs, 11 of which contain original production. Richie Sosa collaborated with many notable producers including Boi-1Da (50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Jim Jones), MegaMan (G-Unit, CTE, D-Block), SoundSmith (G-Unit, Fabolous), and more. The project also features appearances by Ransom, Remo Da Rapstar, Young Gunz, Spider Loc and Drake.

Download the mixtape here & watch Richie Sosa – Blah Blah Blah

For more on Richie Sosa visit: