Drake – So Far Gone Mixtape Tracklist

The time is almost near! My favourite female DJ – DJ Lissa Monet posted the goodies today! She got a chance to sit down with Drizzy to interview him for Peace Magazine. Let me quote her: yesterday i had the pleasure of interviewing drake for peace magazine. we talked about his upcoming mixtape and he was even amazing enough to let me listen to the whole thing. its about 80% completed – still no confirmed release date, but i was given the a-ok to provide the stans with a track list:.

So there you have it. Here’s the tracklist in no particular order:

* Lust For Life – produced by 40/40
* Houstonatlantavegas
* Successful f. Trey Songz
* Sooner Than Later
* November 18th
* Unstoppable [rmx] f. Santogold & Lil Wayne
* Little Bit f. Lykke Li
* Ignorant Shit f. Lil Wayne [another personal fave] * A Night Off f. Lloyd – produced by 40/40
* The Best I Ever Had – produced by boi-1da
* Uptown…they just lose to love its a tennis game baby….
* Feels Too Good – produced by boi-1da co-produced by zalezy

Thank you Lissa. Muah!

P.S. Make sure you check out DJ Lissa Monet‘s blog on the daily! She’s the go.to.girl. Owww.