JMSN will be releasing his album †Priscilla† on January 11. It’ll feature both Hotel and Alone so while we wait on what’s to be the most sophisticated debut of the year, take a look at JMSN‘s official album artwork and tracklisting:

1. Choices
2. Jameson
3. Alone
4. Do U Remember The Time
5. Somewhere
6. Hotel
7. Something
8. Fallin
9. Love & Pain
10. Fire
11. Jameson Pt. II
12. Runaway
13. Girl (I Used To Know) ft. Boldy James
14. Let U Go
15. Lights
16. Nunca Se Sabra

JMSN is currently wrapping up a music video for his third single off †Priscilla† titled ‘Something‘.