web analytics
A true hustle never stops. Not for a second.

Video: JMSN – Something // †Priscilla† Available Now!

The moment is finally here… Where do I start? JMSN is a talented musician from Detroit by ways of Los Angeles. He produces, records and mixes all his songs by himself. Today marks a day in his musical history because his debut 16-track LP titled †Priscilla† is finally available to the public. Watch his latest single/video “Something” off his LP and if you’re a little confused by the visuals, read his explanation here. Below you’ll find a download link to purchase †Priscilla† for $7.99. Enjoy, share and let me know what you think!

Purchase †Priscilla† on: iTunes | iamJMSN.com | Amazon

1. Choices
2. Jameson
3. Alone
4. Do U Remember The Time
5. Somewhere
6. Hotel
7. Something
8. Fallin
9. Love & Pain
10. Fire
11. Jameson Pt. II
12. Runaway
13. Girl (I Used To Know) ft. Boldy James
14. Let U Go
15. Lights
16. Nunca Se Sabra

JMSN tour coming soon…

1 Comment
  1. JMSN – Something | HYPETRAK

    January 10, 2012 9:21 pm

    […] hustleGRL JMSN, R&B […]

  2. TheCrew

    January 10, 2012 9:59 pm


    On this site you can stream the whole album, just click on STREAM and the link will direct you to a youtube playlist..

    It’s really good for the first 8 songs.. But you can read specific details in the review..
    Have to say that in the last 7 songs, it gets too disapointing..

Leave a Comment