Video: JMSN – Something // †Priscilla† Available Now!

The moment is finally here… Where do I start? JMSN is a talented musician from Detroit by ways of Los Angeles. He produces, records and mixes all his songs by himself. Today marks a day in his musical history because his debut 16-track LP titled †Priscilla† is finally available to the public. Watch his latest single/video “Something” off his LP and if you’re a little confused by the visuals, read his explanation here. Below you’ll find a download link to purchase †Priscilla† for $7.99. Enjoy, share and let me know what you think!

Purchase †Priscilla† on: iTunes | | Amazon

1. Choices
2. Jameson
3. Alone
4. Do U Remember The Time
5. Somewhere
6. Hotel
7. Something
8. Fallin
9. Love & Pain
10. Fire
11. Jameson Pt. II
12. Runaway
13. Girl (I Used To Know) ft. Boldy James
14. Let U Go
15. Lights
16. Nunca Se Sabra

JMSN tour coming soon…