Yesterday, Hot 97 announced the lineup for this years summer jam during a live stream and might I just say this is some list. Nicki Minaj is this years headliner and will be joined by: Tyga, Mavado, Young Jeezy, Trey Songz, Big SeanWale, J.Cole, Rick Ross, Dj Khaled and Friends, Meek Mill, Waka Flocka, and French Montana. Summer Jam will take place on June 3 at Met Life Stadium in New Jersey. Its seems as though YMCMB has been running Summer Jam for the past three years as the headliners for the two previous years were Drake and Lil Wayne. Tickets are already on sale and can be purchased on Ticketmaster.