Machine Gun Kelly has released his album art for his highly anticipated album Lace Up, set to be released on October 9, 2012. The album features a crazy line up with artists like; Bun B, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Jon, DMX, Tech N9ne, Twista, Ester Dean, Cassie, and Young Jeezy. MGK’s artwork showcases a collage of fans, which is a nice added touch. Check out the tracklist and deluxe album cover after the jump!

  1. Save Me feat. M. Shadows & Synyster Gates
  2. What I Do feat. Bun B & Dubo
  3. Wild Boy feat. Waka Flocka Flame
  4. Lace Up feat. Lil Jon
  5. Stereo feat. Alex Fitts
  6. All We Have feat. Anna Yvette
  7. See My Tears
  8. D3mons feat. DMX
  9. Edge of Destruction feat. Tech N9ne & Twista
  10. Runnin’feat. Planet VI
  11. Invincible feat. Ester Dean
  12. On My Way
  13. End of the Road feat. Blackbear
  14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
  15. La La La (The Floating Song)
  16. Hold On (Shut Up) feat. Young Jeezy
  17. Warning Shot feat. Cassie

Deluxe Version