Well Wiz Khalifa‘s Only N*gga In First Class gets a new release date for December 4th and a big new single featuring The Weeknd titled “Remember You” Talk about having one! This could be pretty big for Wiz following his “Work Hard Play Hard” single. We also have the official tracklisting after the jump

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin’
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff ft. Cam’ron
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything ft. Courtney Noelle
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin ft. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above ft. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan ft. Juicy J
16. Remember You ft. The Weeknd
17. Medicated