The wait is finally over. Today, Kids These Days released their album Traphouse Rock. The group delivers with a wide range of new, original content spanning over a mix of genres with this 15 track-project. Be sure to add Traphouse Rock to your iTunes f’sho.


1. (Intro) mental
2. Freakwhensees
4. Doo-Wah
5. Don’t Harsh My Mellow
6. Talk 2 You
7. Everybody Needs Somebody
8. Don’t Fall In Love
9. Bud Billiken
10. Don’t Blame Me (For You)
11. Wasting Time
12. Aint Got Love
13. Who Do U-Luv
14. L’Afrique
15. A Man’s Medley