Spazzy Rocket (SPZRKT) is a 23-year old kid from San Antonio & this is his mix-tape  “Lucid Dream”. With a cover of JMSN’s “Love & Pain”, numerous instrumentals and even a production from Sango Beats.

1. Back To You – Prod. by Tyshane & Jermaine

2. The Feel II ft. John Givez – Prod. by Major
3. Along The Way ft. Social Club – Prod. by Jeremiah Beats
4. Love & Pain (SPZRKT RMX) – Prod. by Sango
5. A-OK ft. CJTheGenesis & Braille (SPZRKT RMX) – Prod. by CJTheGenesis
6. The Motion ft. Elhae (SPZRKT RMX) – Prod by Sango
7. $pezzy $weg Da $wegazord (interlude)
8. Collide ft. D-Tropp – Prod. by Swade Beatz
9. BC ft. Marz – Prod. by Gabe Ramirez
10. Shoulders (Acapella)
11. U N I V E R S E – Prod. by Sango