With the press release announcement that an upcoming Young Money album is on the way still fresh in our minds, the empire decided they wouldn’t waste any time with releasing some new material. The first offering off of Rise Of An Empire comes in the form of “We Alright” and features Weezy, Birdman and Euro on the track. Looks like it will be another year of Young Money ruling the airwaves.